CORPORATE / MAIN OFFICE

American Fidelity Mortgage Services, Inc.
4200 Commerce Ct., Suite 200
Lisle, IL 60532
Ph: (630) 681-1010
FX: (630) 681-1476

Branch Manager / CEO: Joe Cuttone
Email: joe@afmsi.com
NMLS# 179785
NMLS Branch ID# 380581


BRANCH OFFICES

American Fidelity Mortgage Services, Inc.
107 W. Lake Street, Suite 101
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Ph: (630) 529-5600
FX: (630) 529-5688

Branch Managers: Rocky Dituri & Brian Fencl
Emails: rdituri@afmsi.com                    bfencl@afmsi.com
NMLS Branch ID# 277977

 

American Fidelity Mortgage Services, Inc.
307 S. Milwaukee Avenue, Suite 125
Wheeling, IL 60090
Ph: (847) 439-0799
FX: (847) 439-8490

Branch Manager: Roman Anoufriev
Email: ranoufriev@afmsi.com
NMLS Branch ID# 291238

 

American Fidelity Mortgage Services, Inc.
d/b/a A & M Mortgage Group, Inc.
8403 Virginia Street
Merrillville, IN 46410
Ph: (219) 794-0600
FX: (219) 794-0610

Branch Managers: Al Cann & Mike Monaco
Email: acann@ammortgagegroup.com

mmonaco@ammortgagegroup.com
NMLS Branch ID# 277696

 

American Fidelity Mortgage Services, Inc.

18W140 Butterfield Road, 15th Floor

Oak Brook, IL 60181

Ph: (630) 426-6500

FX: (630) 633-8262

Branch Manager: Brian Weichel

Email: bweichel@afmsi.com

NMLS Branch ID# 1028372

American Fidelity Mortgage Services, Inc.
43 E. Crystal Lake Ave., Suite C
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Ph: (815) 455-5554
FX: (815) 455-5557

Branch Manager: Ryan McMahon
Email: rmcmahon@afmsi.com
NMLS Branch ID# 380581

 

American Fidelity Mortgage Services, Inc.
10624 N. Port Washington Rd., Suite 205
Mequon, WI 53092
Ph: (262) 241-1140
FX: (262) 241-1181

Branch Manager: Lloyd Levin
Emails: llevin@afmsi.com

Branch Manager: Alex Mazur
Ph: (262) 241-1141

Email: amazur@afmsi.com

NMLS Branch ID# 291138

 

American Fidelity Mortgage Services, Inc.

800 Roosevelt Road, Building D, Suite 108

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Ph: (630) 793-9761

FX: (630) 206-2442

Branch Manager: Scott Hulsey

Email: shulsey@afmsi.com

NMLS Branch ID# 1049798

 

American Fidelity Mortgage Services, Inc.

201 E. Ogden Avenue, Suite 12

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Ph: (630) 908-7796

FX:  (877) 885-8521

Branch Manager: Richard DiLallo

Email: rdilallo@afmsi.com

NMLS Branch ID# 1113598